Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Jan 22, 2021

This is a virtual panel where four professionals of home organizing and staging talk about how they got into their fields, how the current pandemic environment has affected their businesses and what they to to assist buyers and sellers with continuing to transact in the real estate markets.

Panelists

========

Darice Eppinger | Realtor, Fox Roach Realty

darice.eppinger@foxroach.com

 

Lori Fischer | Founder, Rethink Home Interiors

Lori@rethinkhomeinteriors.com

610-724-1108

https://rethinkhomeinteriors.com

https://facebook.com/rethinkhome1

https://instagram.com/rethinkhome

 

Bobbie Burkhart | Founder, Home Organizing Solutions 4U

bobbie@homeorganizingsolutions4u.com

215-300-5543

https://homeorganizingsolutions4u.com

https://facebook.com/HOS4U

https://linkedin.com/in/bobbieburkhart

 

Russell Pitcairn | Marketing and Sales, The Junkluggers

215-779-1644

russell.pitcairn@junkluggers.com

https://junkluggers.com

https://facebook.com/JunkluggersRecycling

https://linkedin.com/in/russpitcairn

 

Podcast Hosts

============

Joseph Scorese

joseph@josephvscorese.com

215-290-5108

 

Yardell Perkins

yardell@perkitech.com

215-325-0403